Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Ariana Grande – Eternal Sunshine – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR23106 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 0602465081497

Ariana Grande’s highly anticipated seventh studio album “eternal sunshine” is set to release on March 8th, 2024 through Republic Records. The title references to one of her favourite films, “Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind” which stars Jim Carrey. The lead single “yes, and?” was released on January 12, 2024. Critics agree that the albums sound is much different from her past albums.

1 Intro (End of the World)
2 Bye
3 Don’t Wanna Break Up Again
4 Saturn Returns Interlude
5 Eternal Sunshine
6 Supernatural
7 True Story
8 This Boy Is Mine
9 Yes, And?
10 We Can’t Be Friends (Wait for Your Love)
11 I Wish I Hated You
12 Imperfect for You
13 Ordinary Things (Feat. Nonna)

YouTube video

81Al 0f7ceL. SL1500 3 Ariana Grande - Eternal Sunshine - CD
Ariana Grande – Eternal Sunshine – CD