Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa – Seesaw – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR25028 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 0810020505238

High Quality, Transparent

After a successful collaboration on “Don’t Explain” this highly talented duo is back with Seesaw. Beth Hart, known for her raw and powerful blues-rock sound, wraps her expressive vocals around classic soul covers with Bonamassa on guitar and his ace band filling out the tracks. “Beth’s got a pretty heady voice, very reminiscent of Janis Joplin,” says Kevin Shirley “She’s also got a lot of Etta James in her. With this material, there is a gentleness to the way she delivers the most heartfelt tunes. It’s very cool, she’s done a fantastic job.”

1. Them There Eyes
2. Close To My Fire
3. Nutbush City Limits
4. If I Tell You I Love You
5. Rhymes
6. Can’t Let Go
7. Miss Lady
8. I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know
9. A Sunday Kind of Love
10. Seesaw
11. Strange Fruit

51cFuAzEpqL. AC SL1200 4 Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Seesaw - Vinyl LP
Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa – Seesaw – Vinyl LP