Bjork – Fossora – CD


Άμεσα διαθέσιμο για παραγγελία

Θέλετε να παραλάβετε απo το κατάστημα;
Καλέστε στο 210 381 76 32 για διαθεσιμότητα

Deluxe Edition, Mediabook

Issued in glossy digibook package. Book contains lyrics, credits and digital art. Green sticker on the shrinkwrap.







Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR16138 Κατηγορίες: , ,

Barcode: 5016958101916

Deluxe Edition, Mediabook
“Each album always starts with a feeling that I try to shape into sound. This time around the feeling was landing (after my last album Utopia, which was all island in the clouds element, air and no bass) on the earth and digging my feet into the ground. It was also woven into how I experienced the “now”, this time around 7 billion of us did it together nesting in our homes quarantining. Being long enough in one place that we shot down roots. My new album “Fossora” is about that. It is a word I made up. It is the feminine of fossore (digger, delver, ditcher), so in short it means “she who digs” (into the ground).”

Fossora is an album by Bjork, released in 2022. Fossora includes a.o. the following tracks: “Atopos”, “Mycelia”, “Fungal City”, “Trolla-Gabba” and more.

1. Atopos
2. Ovule
3. Mycelia
4. Sorrowful Soil
5. Ancestress
6. Fagurt Er I Fjordum
7. Victimhood
8. Allow
9. Fungal City
10. Trolla-Gabba
11. Freefall
12. Fossora
13. Her Mother’s House

R 24655739 1665773149 5992 Bjork - Fossora - CD
Bjork – Fossora – CD