Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Black Sabbath – The Ultimate Collection – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR20014 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 4050538936773

Black Sabbath was formed in Birmingham in 1968 by Ozzy Osbourne (lead vocals), Tony Iommi (guitar), Geezer Butler (bass), and Bill Ward (drums and percussion). Originally formed as a heavy blues-rock band named Earth, the band began incorporating occult and horror-inspired lyrics with tuned-down guitars, changing their name to Black Sabbath and releasing multiple gold and platinum records in the 1970s. The Ultimate Collection was curated by band members, resulting in a 17-track collection that features the band’s classic songs including “Paranoid,” “Iron Man,” “War Pigs,” “N.I.B.” and “The Wizard,” as well as choice cuts from their classic albums. Remastered by renowned engineer Andy Pearce (Motörhead, Deep Purple, Lou Reed, Iggy & The Stooges) in 2009. The collection is the definitive accompaniment for all Sabbath fans as well as those with a love of hard rock.

– 1 –
1. Paranoid
2. Iron Man
3. Children of the Grave
4. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
5. Back Street Kids
6. War Pigs
7. Black Sabbath
8. Sweet Leaf
9. Snowblind

– 2 –
1. Hole In the Sky
2. N.I.B.
3. Planet Caravan
4. Never Say Die
5. The Wizard
6. Fairies Wear Boots
7. Supernaut
8. Changes

7278 foto1 product xl 3 Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection - Vinyl LP
Black Sabbath – The Ultimate Collection – Vinyl LP