Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

BNC – The Bonnie And Clyde Syndrome – Vinyl LP


Άμεσα διαθέσιμο για παραγγελία

Θέλετε να παραλάβετε απo το κατάστημα;
Καλέστε στο 210 38 17 632 για διαθεσιμότητα

Danger, heartbreak, love & lust, over leads, lush pads & rhymes. This is how BNC (Bruises N Cuts) unfolds the soundtrack hiding behind the perilous yet thrilling experience known as The Bonnie And Clyde Syndrome. Named after the infamous duo, the condition of attraction to criminal minds is reflected in a ten track LP featuring some of Athens finest female acts paring alongside BNC to deliver a musical rollercoaster ride wrapped in a story of bright lights and equal dark corners.

Honing the skills from the likes of the soulful Sugahspank, IRENE and Ksenia Dania, not to mention the witty Idra Kayne & Greek indie sensation Nalyssa Green, the LP delivers a Hip-Hop electronica infused sonic meal better served warm & loud.

The Bonnie And Clyde Syndrome is available on vinyl by the label Mind The Wax as of December 16th. The album was released digitally by Sky Vector on November 14th 2022 and includes 10 tracks.






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR12617 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: MTW008

01. No More Tears

02. Electrify feat. Nalyssa Green

03. I’m So Sorry feat. Sugahspank

04. Supamodel

05. For Your Love feat. IRENE

06. Falling Deep feat. Thalia

07. Losing Game feat. Ksenia Dania

08. Sidekick feat. Idra Kayne

09. Anais

10. Gone By Morning feat. Sugahspank & Ksenia Dania

MTW008 Cover Press Release BNC - The Bonnie And Clyde Syndrome - Vinyl LP
BNC – The Bonnie And Clyde Syndrome – Vinyl LP