Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Bob Dylan – Christmas In the Heart – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Barcode: 0196587896812


Bob Dylan’s Christmas In The Heart was released on October 13, 2009 by Columbia Records. The album, being Dylan’s 34th studio album, is his first and only Christmas album comprised of a collection of hymns, carols, and popular Christmas songs. The album includes “Must Be Santa,” “Little Drummer Boy,” and “Here Comes Santa Claus.”

1 Here Comes Santa Claus
2 Do You Hear What I Hear?
3 Winter Wonderland
4 Hark the Herald Angels Sing
5 I’ll Be Home for Christmas
6 Little Drummer Boy
7 The Christmas Blues
8 O’ Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
9 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10 Must Be Santa
11 Silver Bells
12 The First Noel
13 Christmas Island
14 The Christmas Song
15 O’ Little Town of Bethlehem

81ylcy0Hy4L. AC SL1500 Bob Dylan - Christmas In the Heart - Vinyl LP
Bob Dylan – Christmas In the Heart – Vinyl LP