Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Cecile McLorin Salvant – Melusine – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR15291 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 0075597906394

The record features a mix of originals and interpretations of songs dating as far back as the twelfth century, mostly sung in French along with Occitan, English, and Haitian Kreyol. It follows 2022’s label debut, Ghost Song, which has received two Grammy nominations and tremendous critical praise, including spots on best albums of 2022 lists from the New York Times, NPR and Jazzwise, among others.

1. Est-Ce Ainsi Que Les Hommes Vivent?
2. La Route Enchantee
3. Il M’a Vue Nue
4. Dites Moi Que Je Suis Belle
5. Doudou
6. Petite Musique Terrienne
7. Aida
8. Melusine
9. Wedo
10. D’un Feu Secret
11. Le Temps Est Assassin
12. Fenestra
13. Domna N’almucs
14. Dame Iseut


61xslJUGOL. AC 5 Cecile McLorin Salvant - Melusine - Vinyl LP
Cecile McLorin Salvant – Melusine – Vinyl LP