Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Cinderella – Long Cold Winter – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR14083 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 0600753649275

Long Cold Winter is the second studio album by American Glam Rock band Cinderella, released in 1988. With Long Cold Winter, Cinderella started to move away from the Glam Rock music of their previous album and into a more Blues Rock-oriented direction, akin to early 1970s Rolling Stones, Aerosmith, Humble Pie, Bad Company, and Deep Purple.

The record reached No. 10 in the US and became double-platinum for shipping 2 million copies in the US by the end of the year, just as their debut album Night Songs [MOVLP1579] had done earlier. It was later certified triple platinum.

The album features four singles, which all charted in the US: “Don’t Know What You Got (Till It’s Gone)”, which was to be Cinderella’s highest-charting single, “The Last Mile”, “Coming Home” and “Gypsy Road”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert

Side A
1. Bad Seamstress Blues / Fallinac Apart At The Seams
2. Gypsy Road
3. Don’t Know What You Got (Till It’s Gone)
4. The Last Mile
5. Second Wind

Side B
1. Long Cold Winter
2. If You Don’t Like It
3. Coming Home
4. Fire And Ice
5. Take Me Back


YouTube video


63 foto1 catfoto groot 12 Cinderella - Long Cold Winter - Vinyl LP
Cinderella – Long Cold Winter – Vinyl LP