Clutch – Clutch – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR14086 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 8719262008137

High Quality, Insert

The American rock band Clutch released their second riff-laden self-titled album in 1995. The Zeppelin/Sabbath-esque riffs can be heard throughout the album. Almost every track on the record get stuck in your head immediately, listen to songs like “Droid”, “7 Jam” and “Big News”.. If you’re into the great 90’s rock classics you can’t sleep on this one.

From their early days Clutch created some impressive rocking records. Neil Fallon’s vocal together with the great guitar riffs have always been one of the signatures of the band.

Clutch is available as a limited edition of 3000 Individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Limited edition of 3.000 Individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl


Official website:

Side A
1. Big News I
2. Big News II
3. Rock N’ Roll Outlaw
4. Texan Book Of The Dead
5. Escape From The Prison Planet
6. Spacegrass

Side B
1. I Have The Body Of John Wilkes Booth
2. Tight Like That
3. Animal Farm
4. Droid
5. The House That Peterbilt
6. 7 Jam
7. Tim Sult Vs. The Greys

YouTube video

63 foto1 catfoto groot 15 Clutch - Clutch - Vinyl LP
Clutch – Clutch – Vinyl LP