Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Crowded House – Gravity Stairs – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR25449 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 4099964027372

New album by Australian pop-rock band Crowded House.
Crowded House have sold over 15 million records worldwide and have won a Brit Award, 13 Australian ARIA Awards and an MTV VMA award. The band has generated billions of streams, consistently sold out tours on multiple continents and captivated audiences for nearly four decades. Originally formed by Neil Finn, Nick Seymour and the late Paul Hester, the group’s 1986 self-titled debut went platinum, led by global hits ‘Something So Strong’ and ‘Don’t Dream It’s Over’, which have been covered by Miley Cyrus, Ariana Grande and U2.

1. Magic Piano
2. Life’s Imitation
3. The Howl
4. All That I Can Ever Own
5. Oh Hi
6. Some Greater Plan (For Claire)
7. Black Water, White Circle
8. Blurry Grass
9. I Can T Keep Up With You
10. Thirsty
11. Night Song

91CEE1Da6vL. SL1500 2 Crowded House - Gravity Stairs - Vinyl LP
Crowded House – Gravity Stairs – Vinyl LP