Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Dannii Minogue – Girl – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR20192 Κατηγορίες: , , , ,

Barcode: 5013929930742

Anniversary Edition, Transparent

First-ever UK vinyl release! The ultimate 25th anniversary edition of Dannii Minogue’s classic 1997 album, ‘Girl’. Originally released in September 1997 on Eternal Records and includes writing and production work from Ian Masterson and David Green, Xenomania (Matt Gray, Brian Higgins, Stuart McLennan, Tim Powell), Metro (Paul Barry, Graham Stack, Mark Taylor, Steve Torch) and DNA (Nick Batt, Neal Slateford). This Special Edition 2LP pressed on clear vinyl, boasting the original cover design (originally by Gerard Saint), with photography by Steve Shaw. The original ten track album is presented over side A/B, while the three contemporaneous non-album cuts ‘Someone New’, ‘Keep Up With The Good Times’ and ‘Coconut’ are featured on the bonus 12″ single sides C/D. Packaged in a lavish gatefold sleeve with deluxe finish printing, each record is housed in a beautiful inner bag, featuring rare photographs and full album lyrics.

Disc: 1
1 All I Wanna Do
2 Heaven Can Wait
3 So in Love With Yourself
4 Am I Dreaming?
5 Everybody Changes Underwater
6 Everything I Wanted
7 If It Moves – Dub It
8 Disremembrance
9 It’s Amazing
10 Movin’ Up

Disc: 2
1 Someone New
2 Keep Up With the Good Times
3 Coconut

81LpjDe5gIL. AC SX425 3 Dannii Minogue - Girl - Vinyl LP
Dannii Minogue – Girl – Vinyl LP