Depeche Mode – Memento Mori – Vinyl LP


Άμεσα διαθέσιμο για παραγγελία

Θέλετε να παραλάβετε απo το κατάστημα;
Καλέστε στο 210 381 76 32 για διαθεσιμότητα






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR15019 Κατηγορίες: , ,

Barcode: 19658784211

High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve, Etched

Memento Mori is Depeche Mode’s 15th studio album and the first in the lineup of Dave Gahan and Martin Gore, following the tragic death of co-founder Andrew “Fletch” Fletcher in 2022. Memento Mori was produced by James Ford, with additional production work by Marta Salogni. The album was created during the early stages of the Covid pandemic, resulting in themes directly inspired by that period. The album’s 12 tracks chart a wide variety of moods and textures, from the ominous opening to the closing denouement, running the gamut from paranoia and obsession to catharsis and joy, and countless points in between.

Disc: 1
1 My Cosmos Is Mine
2 Wagging Tongue
3 Ghosts Again
4 Don’t Say You Love Me

Disc: 2
1 My Favourite Stranger
2 Soul With Me
3 Caroline’s Monkey
4 Before We Drown

Disc: 3
1 People Are Good
2 Always You
3 Never Let Me Go
4 Speak To Me

6967 foto1 product xl 3 Depeche Mode - Memento Mori - Vinyl LP
Depeche Mode – Memento Mori – Vinyl LP