Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Elvis Presley – Elvis Presley – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες

Green Vinyl + 6 Bonus Tracks !!







Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR21610 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 8436563184444

High Quality, Coloured Vinyl

Elvis’ debut LP, titled Elvis Presley, was the first rock album to reach number one on the charts. Intriguingly, his first long play demonstrates that RCA had no idea what to do with the singer, even though it had paid what was then a king’s ransom to buy his contract from Sam Phillips’ Sun Records in Memphis, Tennessee. The album was produced by Steve Sholes (head of RCA’s Country and Western and Rhythm and Blues division) and released in mono in March 1956. The recording sessions took place on January 10 & 11 at RCA recording studios in Nashville, and on January 30 & 31 at the label’s studios in New York. Additional material originated from sessions at Sun Studio in Memphis, on July 5, August 19, and September 10, 1954, and on July 11, 1955.

1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. I’m Counting On You
3. I Got a Woman
4. One-Sided Love Affair
5. I Love You Because
6. Just Because
7. Don’t Be Cruel
8. Hound Dog
9. Love Me Tender
10. Tutti Frutti
11. Tryin’ To Get To You
12. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry Over You
13. I’ll Never Let You Go
14. Blue Moon
15. Money Honey
16. Shake, Rattle and Roll
17. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
18. Heartbreak Hotel

51NAiqK8efL. AC SL1200 14 Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley - Vinyl LP
Elvis Presley – Elvis Presley – Vinyl LP