Evermore – In Memoriam – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR16247 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 8025044042412

Evermore rewrite the traditional rules of European (melodic) power metal in an extraordinary, unique way. With the 2021 debut “Court Of The Tyrant King” they showed off some remarkable skills; now “In Memoriam” takes their ideas, songwriting and overall artistic approach to the next level. While always adopting a heavy and aggressive tone, Evermore’s stunning melodies weave around each other and create songs that are smart-structured and yet always catchy and radio friendly. This time, the Swedish band even used a church choir to add another sonic layer to the sound. Lyrically wise, “In Memoriam” may be perceived as an album about people and the everyday struggles that affect us all; “For those who lost their voice in the dark of night/Compassion is the flame that leads you home”. The goal of Evermore is to create music that makes you feel ‘something’ and creates that sense of empowerment, uplifting mood and motivation that is so strongly associated with the metal genre.

1. Nova Aurora
2. Forevermore
3. Nightfire
4. I Am the Flame
5. Empire Within
6. Broken Free
7. In Memoriam
8. Parvus Rex
9. Queen of Woe

513NvJGT8kL. AC 9 Evermore - In Memoriam - Vinyl LP
Evermore – In Memoriam – Vinyl LP