Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Exodus – British Disaster: The Battle of ’89 – CD


Το προϊόν αυτό θα είναι διαθέσιμο 31/05/2024.







Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR24440 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 0727361532925

A full live show from 1989 featuring the line up that recorded Pleasures of the Flesh and Fabulous Disaster – A must have live document for every old school thrash metal fan – 15 tracks ,a best of setlist from the first 3 classic albums ! – The Fabulous Disaster tracks sound live rawer and more energetic and Pleasures Of The Flesh sound more aggressive. – Another night of good violent friendly fun. – A showcase of razorsharp riffs and mean,ripping fast thrash metal – The Exodus Attack! – Featuring the H -team – Hunolt & Holt on guitars – The ultimate live album presenting the sheer energy of what made Exodus famous and notorious for during the 80s and made them a legendary thrash metal band! – Finally available after 35 years! – Available on CD and 2LP Gatefold Gold vinyl and digital – Mixed and mastered by Zeuss – Artwork and layout by Mark DeVito

1. The Last Act of Defiance
2. Fabulous Disaster
3. Til Death Do Us Part
4. Corruption
5. The Toxic Waltz
6. A Lesson In Violence
7. Chemi-Kill
8. Piranha
9. Like Father, Like Son
10. Deliver Us To Evil
11. Parasite
12. And Then There Were None
13. Verbal Razors
14. Brain Dead
15. Strike of the Beast


81gfSu8NQlL. SL1417 Exodus - British Disaster: The Battle of '89 - CD
Exodus – British Disaster: The Battle of ’89 – CD