Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Frost – Smile Now, Die Later – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR23323 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 8718627236352

“Smile Now Die Later” is the third studio album by American rapper Frost (formerly known as Kid Frost). The twelve-track album features guest appearances from Above The Law, A.L.T., Kokane, O.G.Enius, Rick James, Rich Garcia and Diane Gordon. The album peaked at #119 on the Billboard 200, #36 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and #2 on the Heatseekers Albums chart. It spawned three singles: “East Side Rendezvous”, “La Familia” and “La Raza II”, which were also reached Billboard charts. This album bumps from start to finish with no skips! A real gem.

Smile Now, Die Later by Frost includes the following tracks: “You Ain’t Right”, “Nothing But Love For The Neighborhood”, “La Raza Part II”, “Look At What I See” and more.

1. East Side Rendezvous
2. La Familia
3. You Ain T Right
4. Mari
5. Nothing But Love For the Neighborhood
6. Rest In Peace
7. La Raza Part Ii
8. Bamseeya
9. Look At What I See
10. How Many Ways Can You Lose a Body
11. Last Days
12. Youseemurda

YouTube video

7501 foto1 product xl 2 Frost - Smile Now, Die Later - CD
Frost – Smile Now, Die Later – CD