Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Helen Merrill – What’s New? – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR25625 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 8435723700401

High Quality, Limited Edition, Bonus Track(S)

Although she never gained the same kind of popularity as her colleagues Ella Fitzgerald or Sarah Vaughan, Helen Merrill (born in 1930) is considered among jazz cognoscenti to be one of the best singers in the genre’s history and became an icon in Europe. What’s New? (originally issued with just her name on the cover) was her debut album and showcases her backed by an all-star group that includes legendary trumpeter Clifford Brown, who tragically died in a car accident in 1956 at the age of 25. 180-gram VIRGIN VINYL LIMITED EDITION of 1000 COPIES. The Complete Album + 4 Bonus Tracks.

Side A
1 Don’t Explain
2 You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
3 What’s New
4 Falling In Love With Love
5 All Of You

Side B
1 Yesterdays
2 Born To Be Blue
3 ‘s Wonderful
4 Dearly Beloved
5 I Remember You
6 This Time The Dream’s On Me

1054 foto1 product groot 1 Helen Merrill - What's New? - Vinyl LP
Helen Merrill – What’s New? – Vinyl LP