Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Iggy Pop – Blah Blah Blah – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR17411 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 0082839514521

Iggy Pop’s 1986 album ‘Blah Blah Blah’ was heavily influenced by Bowie’s input and it is the work of a popmeister looking for hits. Blah Blah Blah is slick in a very ’80s way, dominated by preprogramed percussion and swirling keyboards. The truly memorable tracks are ‘Real Wild Child (Wild One),’ a neat bit of electro-processed rockabilly (previously a hit for Australian rocker Johnny O’Keefe), and the moody ‘Cry for Love,’ co-written by former Sex Pistols guitarist Steve Jones. An underrated but very good album by Pop and confreres.

1. Real Wild Child (Wild One)
2. Baby, I Can’t Fall
3. Shades
4. Fire Girl
5. Isolation
6. Cry For Love
7. Blah-Blah-Blah
8. Hideaway
9. Winners & Losers
10. Little Miss Emperor

812g86T25RL. AC SL1500 1 Iggy Pop - Blah Blah Blah - CD
Iggy Pop – Blah Blah Blah – CD