Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

John Hiatt – Bring the Family – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR20195 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 0600753985953

In the beginning of 1987 John Hiatt had a rough time, but he made a fresh start. He teamed up with concert promoter/producer John Chelew and recorded ten new songs in four days at Hollywood’s Ocean Way Studios. The result was ‘Bring the Family’, an album that won universal praise for its enthusiastic performances as well as its now-classic and oft-covered compositions. While Hiatt, who written all the songs, sings, plays acoustic guitar and the occasional piano, he’s joined by guitar legend Ry Cooder, veteran session drummer Jim Keltner, and Nick Lowe on bass. The result is a tight, skilled ensemble that gives the songs a lot of rootsy gravitas.

1. Memphis In the Meantime
2. Alone In the Dark
3. Thing Called Love
4. Lipstick Sunset
5. Have a Little Faith In Me
6. Thank You Girl
7. Tip of My Tongue
8. Your Dad Did
9. Stood Up
10. Learning How To Love You

j8dtqa3p 2 John Hiatt - Bring the Family - CD
John Hiatt – Bring the Family – CD