Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

King Hannah – Big Swimmer – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR25500 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 4250506849375

King Hannah crafts a musical tapestry that seamlessly weaves between the serene depths of meditative pop and the expansive, sonorous landscapes brimming with darkness, wit, and wry humor. Merrick’s vocals, a smoky delight, imbue her words with profound weight and potency, complemented by the bluesy canvases Whittle masterfully paints beneath them. Their sound effortlessly transitions from moments of post-rock expansiveness to evoking the sensation of Springsteen straying onto a gritty side-street off his highway to freedom.

1 Big Swimmer
2 New York, Let’s Do Nothing
3 The Mattress
4 Milk Boy (I Love You)
5 Suddenly, Your Hand
6 Somewhere Near El Paso
7 Lily Pad
8 Davey Says
9 Scully
10 This Wasn’t Intentional
11 John Prine On the Radio

4250506849375 King Hannah - Big Swimmer - Vinyl LP
King Hannah – Big Swimmer – Vinyl LP