Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Klaus Schulze – La Vie Electronique Vol.1 – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR14926 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 0885513001009


Re-release of the successful and partly out of print “La Vie Electronique” series by Klaus Schulze.

“La Vie Electronique 1” contains recordings from the years 1969 – 1972, which Klaus Schulze produced still with very simple means (Teisco organ), but with great visions.

Klaus Schulze: ”It all started about 40 years ago. I suppose you could call it an accident. In the years before, I had some guitar lessons and played acoustic guitar for about six years. Also, I fooled around with the electric guitar, playing music of The Shadows or The Spotnicks. Then I started with drums. After that l was drumming in the avantgarde / free rock trio PSY FREE, then Tangerine Dream, and in August 1970 l founded Ash Ra Tempel. One day I said to myself “Okay, lt‘s all pretty and normal music, but I want to do something special. I should change instruments.” I didn’t know anything about keyboards. I had my drumming experiences, and a few special ideas: a kind of dream that I couldn’t explain then, or now. So I started something new. A leap in the dark.”

What started as an experiment (and still is) has increased to a giant sound cosmos over the years. On “La Vie Electronique” you have the chance to experience this progression with rare recordings that haven’t been released on the regular albums. “La Vie Electronique” first was published as a strictly limited 50 CD-Box and will be released now in chronological order in 3CD-sets including some material never released before.

This first set contains pieces, which have been recorded between 1969 and 1972 with very simple tools like the Teisco Organ – but with a big vision.

Disc: 1
1 I Was Dreaming I Was Awake
2 And Then I Woke Up
3 And Found Myself Asleep
4 The Real McCoy
5 Time Never Dies
6 The Age Of Shopping
7 Dynamo

Disc: 2
1 Mit Jungen Augen
2 Es Ist Abend
3 Ob Es Regnet
4 Hei?er Tag
5 Study For Brian Eno
6 Fuzzy Logic
7 Hasten Slowly
8 Feed Your Head
9 Electric Dreams

Disc: 3
1 Fruhlicht
2 Etude Pour Une Fin Du Monde
3 Bruitismus
4 Die Kultpumpe
5 Loch Im Meer
6 Maschinenspiele
7 Die Grune Leiche
8 Gesang Zur Dammerung
9 Study For Terry Riley
10 Les Jockeys Camoufles

61J4x1InbuL. AC 7 Klaus Schulze - La Vie Electronique Vol.1 - CD
Klaus Schulze – La Vie Electronique Vol.1 – CD