Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Laura Pausini – Inedito – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR19153 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 5054197673818

High Quality, Transparent, Coloured Vinyl, Limited Edition, Gatefold Sleeve

Among the various activities aimed at celebrating the first 30 years of LAURA PAUSINI’s career, the first initiative, which follows the Live marathon Concert held on February 27th, 2023, is the exclusive releasing for the first time on vinyl, in a limited and numbered edition, of all her Albums recorded in Studio!

From 1993 until today, that young girl has really come a long way, becoming one of the most successful musical phenomena, in Italy and in the world!

To make the project even more special: the collector has the possibility of listening in exclusive streaming two extra tracks, taken from the #Laura30 live performances. We mean the three special performances that the Artist gave last February 27th in New York, Madrid and Milan.

A sticker with the #Laura30 logo is applied to the cover of each vinyl and is included also an info-card with a dedicated QR code that will provide instructions for listening in streaming of the two live tracks, always different for each album.

INEDITO is the tenth studio album by Laura Pausini released in 2011. The two extra songs included are Benvenuto (live Italian/Spanish) and Non ho mai smesso (live Italian/Spanish). Laura stated that the song Inedito refers to the creative process of the album which had a very different path compared to the others. This was in fact made without any pressure, in the privacy of her home, rather than in airports or hotel rooms. The artist was able to choose the 14 tracks from 256 audio proof and after having recorded 74 of them.

The Album includes songs of pure pop and melancholy ballads where Pausini’s voice stand out in all her originality and power thanks also to the excellent accompaniment of a group of highly respected musicians. It is a musically complete album with many differences in sound and style. It is influenced by rock, but also by ballads and melodies with the music of Italian and English orchestras.

1 Benvenuto
2 Non Ho Mai Smesso
3 Bastava
4 Le Cose Che Non Mi Aspetto
5 Troppo Tempo (Feat. Ivano Fossati)
6 Mi Tengo
7 Inedito (Feat. Gianna Nannini)
8 Nel Primo Sguardo (Duetto Con Silvia Pausini)
9 Nessuno Sa
10 Celeste
11 Tutto Non Fa Te Ti Dico Ciao

91teafzpgxL. AC SL1500 2 Laura Pausini - Inedito - Vinyl LP
Laura Pausini – Inedito – Vinyl LP