Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Lionheart – The Grace of a Dragonfly – CD







Release Date



Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR23278 Κατηγορίες: , ,

Barcode: 4250444192250

Lionheart consisting of Lee Small (The Sweet, ex-Shy) on lead vocals, Dennis Stratton (ex-Iron Maiden) and Steve Mann (MSG, ex-Liar) on guitars, Rocky Newton (Grand Slam, ex-MSG) on bass and Clive Edwards (ex-Pat Travers, Uli Jon Roth & Wild Horses) on drums will be releasing their new studio album The Grace of A Dragonfly via Metalville Records on February 23, 2024. The group’s discography consists of Hot Tonight (1984), Unearthed – Raiders of The Lost Archives (1999), Second Nature (2017) and The Reality of Miracles (2020).

The Grace Of A Dragonfly is the latest album by Lionheart, a renowned heavy metal band. Released by Metalville, this CD Digipak features a collection of powerful and captivating tracks that showcase the band’s signature sound. With a runtime of approximately 45 minutes, this album is sure to captivate fans of Lionheart and heavy metal enthusiasts alike. Lionheart’s The Grace Of A Dragonfly takes listeners on an exhilarating musical journey from start to finish. The album opens with the explosive track “Rise Up”, setting the tone for what’s to come. Each song on this album is filled with intense guitar riffs, thunderous drumming, and soaring vocals that will leave you craving more. One standout track on The Grace Of A Dragonfly is “Warrior’s Heart”, which showcases Lionheart’s ability to seamlessly blend melodic elements with their hard-hitting sound. This song serves as a testament to the band’s talent and versatility. Another highlight of this album is the emotional ballad “Tears in Rain”. This heartfelt track allows Lionheart to showcase their softer side while still maintaining their trademark intensity. The lyrics are deeply introspective and provide a glimpse into the band members’ personal experiences. The production quality of The Grace Of A Dragonfly is top-notch, allowing every instrument and vocal line to shine through. The artwork on the CD Digipak is visually stunning, perfectly capturing the essence of Lionheart’s music. Overall, The Grace Of A Dragonfly by Lionheart is a must-have for any fan of heavy metal music. With its powerful tracks, impressive musicianship, and captivating lyrics, this album is sure to leave a lasting impression. Order your copy today and experience the grace and power of Lionheart for yourself.

1 Declaration
2 Flight 19
3 V Is For Victory
4 This Is A Woman’s War
5 The Longest Night
6 The Eagle’s Nest
7 Little Ships
8 Just A Man
9 Uxb
10 The Grace Of A Dragonfly
11 Remembrance, Praying For World Peace

YouTube video

YouTube video

YouTube video