Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Lush – Split – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR25370 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 0191400045217

Finally back in print, all three albums have been remastered from their original tapes by Kevin Vanbergen and are sounding better than ever. These represses come with their classic, original art as done by design house v23 and two versions are being pressed – a black vinyl edition and a limited clear vinyl pressing, exclusive to independent stores. The three studio albums by Lush (‘Spooky’ [1992], ‘Split’ [1994] & ‘Lovelife’ [1996]) have only been made repressed on vinyl once since their release back in the 90s – as part of a lavish Record Store Day boxset in 2016.

1. Light From a Dead Star
2. Kiss Chase
3. Blackout
4. Hypocrite
5. Lovelife
6. Desire Lines
7. The Invisible Man
8. Undertow
9. Never-Never
10. Lit Up
11. Star Lust
12. When I Die

61mGUpbi5mL. AC SL1200 4 Lush - Split - Vinyl LP
Lush – Split – Vinyl LP