Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Marc Almond – Open All Night – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες

Blue Vinyl






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR18246 Κατηγορίες: , ,

Barcode: 5013929849914

Coloured Vinyl, Reissue

• Marc Almond’s tenth studio album, originally released in March 1999. Limited edition midnight blue coloured vinyl.

• “An evocative Jacques Brel meets John Barry landscape, with a midnight blue melancholy”. NME . The Irish music magazine ‘Hot Press’ noted Open All Night’s “lush decadence’ and dissolution”.

• Featuring a collaboration with Siouxsie Sioux on the track ‘Threat Of Love’ and Kelli Ali on the glacially ethereal ‘Almost Diamonds’. Ali was the lead singer of British trip-hop band Sneaker Pimps.

To quote Keith Phipps of AV Club, Marc effortlessly establishes himself on this album as, “a smoky chanteuse of the synth age” offering “a private world of romantic martyrhood set to electronic beats”.

This midnight blue coloured vinyl, limited edition, double LP – with full colour printed inner sleeves – is a comprehensive celebration of this singularly moody and magnificent Marc Almond album. Not only does it contain the original 12 album tracks for the very first time on vinyl, it augments them with a further eleven contemporaneous Marc Almond bonus tracks including ‘Sequins And Stars’ and ‘One Night Of Sin’ from the Mojo movie soundtrack and a number of lesser found stellar narrative songs!

Disc: 1
1 Night & Dark
2 Bedroom Shrine
3 Tragedy (Take a Look and See)
4 Black Kiss
5 Almost Diamonds
6 Scarlet Bedroom
7 My Love
8 Heart in Velvet
9 Open All Night
10 Threat of Love
11 When Bad People Kiss

Disc: 2
1 Sleepwalker
2 Midnight Soul
3 Beautiful Losers
4 Beautiful Light of Madness
5 Lonely Go-go Dancer
6 Satan’s Child
7 Sequins and Stars
8 Rhythm and Blues
9 My Porno Star
10 One Big Soul
11 One Night of Sin
12 My Love (Dave Ball Remix)
13 Threat of Love (Marc Almind & Neal X Remix)

51eghNVDnmL. AC SL1200 3 Marc Almond - Open All Night - Vinyl LP
Marc Almond – Open All Night – Vinyl LP