Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Metallica – Death Magnetic – Vinyl LP


Άμεσα διαθέσιμο για παραγγελία

Θέλετε να παραλάβετε απo το κατάστημα;
Καλέστε στο 210 38 17 632 για διαθεσιμότητα






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR24053 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 0602455726650

Coloured Vinyl, Reissue, Limited Edition Pressed on Magnetic Silver vinyl

UMR/Mercury are pressing phase two of Metallica’s studio album back catalogue on limited edition custom coloured vinyl, for the first time for World ex North America; following the 2021 Walmart exclusive coloured vinyl series in the US. Phase one saw their first 5 albums releasing one a month from November 2023 – March 2024. Phase two includes Garage Inc., St. Anger, Death Magnetic, and Hardwired…To Self-Destruct, releasing April – July 2024. Metallica’s tenth album, Death Magnetic (2008), will be pressed on 140g ‘Magnetic Silver’ limited edition coloured vinyl.

Disc: 1
1 That Was Just Your Life
2 The End Of The Line
3 Boken, Beat & Scarred
4 The Day That Never Comes
5 All Nightmare Long
6 Cyanide

Disc: 2
1 The Unforgiven II
2 The Judas Kiss
3 Suicide & Redemption
4 My Apocalypse

61BHHcDl4xL. SL1400 1 Metallica - Death Magnetic - Vinyl LP
Metallica – Death Magnetic – Vinyl LP