Nina Simone – Nuff Said! – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR16074 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 8718469535248

‘Nuff Said! Is an album by Jazz singer/pianist/songwriter Nina Simone. In 1969, the album was placed on peak 44 in R&B Albums Chart. The album received an Emmy nomination and featured one of Nina’s biggest hits in Europe: “Ain’t Got No, I Got Life”.

On the album are great songs like “In The Morning”, “Please Read Me”, “Gin House Blouse”, and “Take My Hand, Precious Lord”.

It was recorded (excluding tracks 1, 8, 11) at Westbury Music Fair on April 7, 1968. This was three days after the murder of Dr. Martin Luther King. The whole program that night was dedicated in his memory.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

Side A
1. In the Morning
2. Sunday in Savannah
3. The Backlash Blues
4. Please Read Me
5. Gin House Blues

Side B
1. Why? (The King of Love Is Dead)
2. Peace of Mind
3. Ain’t Got No; I Got Life
4. I Loves You Porgy
5. Take My Hand, Precious Lord

Bonus track:
6. Do What You Gotta Do (Webb)


4268 foto1 product xl 8 Nina Simone - Nuff Said! - Vinyl LP
Nina Simone – Nuff Said! – Vinyl LP