Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Patrice Baumel – Global Underground #42: Patrice Baumel – Berlin – Vinyl LP







Release Date



Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR19959 Κατηγορίες: , ,

Barcode: 5054197609565

Available for the first time, a ltd edition, triple 12″ with heavyweight, coloured vinyl and gatefold cover. Global Underground #GU42 Berlin album by Patrice Bäumel, featuring music and remixes by Adam Port, Fideles and Patrice himself. ‘Global Underground Berlin tells my story of a city that has never sold out, that does not know when to stop, that sweeps you off your feet with its relentless energy, that chews you up and spits you out. Had Frank Sinatra lived today, he would be singing about Berlin, the city that never sleeps.’ Patrice Bäumel. #GU42 Patrice Bäumel – Berlin is a tribute from the German DJ and producer to his second home available for the first time now in vinyl format.

Disc: 1
1 Do You Still Think of Me? – Adam Port
2 Lying in a Bed of Myst – Jesse Somfay
3 Vanished Breath – Shlømo
4 Jungle (Fideles Remix) – Jayro
5 Planetary (RPO Part 1) – Rick Pier O’Neil
6 Expanse – Patrice Bäumel

Disc: 2
1 Far Away – Fabrizio Lapiana
2 Synthesia – FunkForm
3 M.U.M. – Shlømo
4 Waterville – The Drifter & Benjamin Fröhlich
5 Quantic – Øostil
6 Ich Geh Den Weg Mit Dir – Musiccargo

Disc: 3
1 Eat You – Eitan Reiter
2 Crossroads – HearThuG
3 Cumulonimbus – Nicolas Rada
4 Roll the Dice (Matias Chilano Remix) – Mehmet Akar
5 Manitoba (SineRider Remix) – Mango & Gullen