Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ


Pearl Jam – Riot Act – Vinyl LP


Άμεσα διαθέσιμο για παραγγελία

Θέλετε να παραλάβετε απo το κατάστημα;
Καλέστε στο 210 38 17 632 για διαθεσιμότητα

Μικρό τσάκισμα στη κάτω δεξιά γωνία






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR18078 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 0889854091316

Riot Act is the seventh studio album by American rock band Pearl Jam, released on November 12, 2002 through Epic Records. Following a full-scale tour in support of its previous album, Binaural (2000), Pearl Jam took a year-long break. The band then reconvened in the beginning of 2002 and commenced work on a new album. The music on the record featured a diverse sound, including songs influenced by folk, art rock, and experimental rock. The lyrics deal with mortality and existentialism, with much influence from both the political climate after the September 11, 2001 terrorist attacks and the accidental death of nine fans during Pearl Jam’s performance at the 2000 Roskilde Festival. Pressed on two standard black vinyl records.

1 Can’t Keep
2 Save You
3 Love Boat Captain

1 Cropduster
2 Ghost
3 I Am Mine
4 Thumbing My Way

1 You Are
2 Get Right
3 Green Disease
4 Help Help

1 Bu$hleaguer
2 1/2 Full
3 Arc
4 All or None

61Ai fOPdsL. AC SL1500 Pearl Jam - Riot Act - Vinyl LP
Pearl Jam – Riot Act – Vinyl LP