Pete Townshend – Empty Glass – Vinyl LP








Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR17422 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 0602448681973

Limited Edition, Half Speed, High Quality

Produced by Chris Thomas (Roxy Music, Sex Pistols, Pretenders, Wings), ‘Empty Glass’ was Townshend’s next solo release appearing in April 1980. The songs predominantly deal with issues Townshend was struggling with at the time, including the death of Keith Moon, the Who’s former drummer.

These limited-edition black vinyl versions have been mastered by long-time Who engineer Jon Astley and cut for vinyl by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios with a half-speed mastering technique which produces a superior vinyl cut and are packaged in original sleeves with obi strips and certificates of authenticity.

1 Rough Boys
2 I Am an Animal
3 And I Moved
4 Let My Love Open the Door
5 Jools and Jim
6 Keep On Working
7 Cat’s in the Cupboard
8 A Little Is Enough
9 Empty Glass
10 Gonna Get Ya

71e7isf2qqL. AC SL1200 3 Pete Townshend - Empty Glass - Vinyl LP
Pete Townshend – Empty Glass – Vinyl LP