Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Sarah McLachlan – Fumbling Towards Ecstasy – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR14036 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 8718627232217

Sarah McLachlan has a distinctive voice and style that is unlike any other. This album was the sound that told the entire world who she was. One of the interesting aspects of this album is the arc that runs through the album. It begins with songs about obsession, vulnerability, abuse, destructive love, and a lack of love that can be given. Also interesting to know is that Sarah wrote nearly all of this album herself whilst doing charity work in South-East Asia. Sarah’s music is like velvet against the skin, or chocolate mousse on the tongue, truly a sensual experience. The combination of Sarah’s voice, atmospheric production and poetic lyrics create an emotional masterpiece.

1 Possession
2 Wait
3 Plenty
4 Good Enough
5 Mary
6 Elsewhere
7 Circle
8 Ice
9 Hold On
10 Ice Cream
11 Fear
12 Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
13 Blue

R 21012013 1638534831 7351 Sarah McLachlan – Fumbling Towards Ecstasy - CD
Sarah McLachlan – Fumbling Towards Ecstasy – CD