Savatage – Fight For The Rock – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR16025 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 4029759156956

Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve, Limited Edition, Reissue

Over a career spanning 12 albums and countless live performances, Savatage has become a band of staggering power and limitless creativity. Formed by Jon and Criss Oliva in the early ’80s, Savatage quickly established itself at the cutting edge of the hard rock world. They have earned their legendary status amongst the Metal community for effortlessly blending relentless Power Metal sounds with a progressive and experimental approach, resulting in some of the genres best concept albums. Return on vinyl: Savatage’s 1986 album!

Mastered for vinyl and reissued with the original cover design, enhanced artwork and extensive liner notes by Clay Marshall, the album will become available as a 180g Black Vinyl Gatefold Edition and Strictly Limited Heavyweight Collector’s LP Edition on White Vinyl which includes an exclusive 10” Vinyl Single with three rare demo recordings at Bearsville Studios from that era.

“Fight For The Rock showed that we were learning our craft, how to be versatile and write different types of stuff, and not be in one little heavy metal box.” (Jon Oliva)

1. Fight For the Rock
2. Out On the Streets
3. Crying For Love
4. Day After Day
5. The Edge of Midnight
6. Hyde
7. Lady In Disguise
8. She’s Only Rock ‘N Roll
9. Wishing Well
10. Red Light Paradise

3906 foto1 product groot 15 Savatage - Fight For The Rock - Vinyl LP
Savatage – Fight For The Rock – Vinyl LP