Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Saxon – Solid Ball of Rock – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR18724 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 4050538934151

Solid Ball of Rock is the tenth studio album from Heavy Metal stalwarts Saxon. Seen as a return to their British metal roots , it featured tracks such as ‘Requiem (We Will Remember)’, ‘Altar of the Gods’ and ‘ Baptism of Fire’. It was also notable for being the first to feature new bassist Nibbs Carter, who wrote five of it’s eleven tracks and co-wrote another three.

1. Solid Ball of Rock
2. Altar of the Gods
3. Requiem (We Will Remember)
4. Lights In the Sky
5. I Just Can’t Get Enough
6. Baptism of Fire
7. Ain’t Gonna Take It
8. I’m On Fire
9. Overture In B-Minor / Refugee
10. Bavarian Beaver
11. Crash Dive
12. Requiem (We Will Remember) (Single Version)
13. Reeperbahn Stomp

tdt4nxj3 9 Saxon - Solid Ball of Rock - CD
Saxon – Solid Ball of Rock – CD