Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Saxon – The Inner Sanctum – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR18725 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 4050538935165

The Inner Sanctum is the seventeenth studio album from the N.W.O.B.H.M pioneers Saxon. Featuring the standout tracks ‘Let Me Feel Your Power’ and ‘Red Star Falling’, the 2007 album also marked the return of drummer Nigel Glockler, who had previously left the band in 1999. Moving into their third decade as a band, the album continued to showcase their impressive songwriting and ambitious lyrics, with vocalist Biff Byford exclaiming at the time: “The Inner Sanctum is the most powerful album we’ve ever recorded.”

1. State of Grace
2. Need For Speed
3. Let Me Feel Your Power
4. Red Star Falling
5. I’ve Got To Rock (To Stay Alive)
6. If I Was You
7. Going Nowhere Fast
8. Ashes To Ashes
9. Empire Rising
10. Atila the Hun

tdt4nxj3 10 Saxon - The Inner Sanctum - CD
Saxon – The Inner Sanctum – CD