Sonic Youth – Eternal – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR16089 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 0744861082910

The fifteenth and final studio album by American alternative rock band. When the band decided to record, it seemed natural to include Ibold. The process involved rehearsing the songs during the week in the basement of Moore and Gordon’s house and subsequently recording them over the weekend. Shelley recalled, ‘It was like having a different project every week [and] it felt like we were doing a single every weekend. You kind of have to keep on your feet, the speed aspect to this album was very enjoyable’.

1 Sacred Trickster
2 Anti-orgasm
3 Leaky Lifeboat (For Gregory Corso)
4 Antenna
5 What We Know
6 Calming the Snake
7 Poison Arrow
8 Malibu Gas Station
9 Thunderclap for Bobby Pyn
10 No Way
11 Walkin Blue
12 Massage the History

4268 foto1 product xl 22 Sonic Youth - Eternal - Vinyl LP
Sonic Youth – Eternal – Vinyl LP