The Church – Starfish – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR14082 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 8718469533916

The Church were founded in 1980 in Canberra, Australia. Their jangly guitar pop, combined with emotional and smart lyrics, proved an immediate smash ‘down under’ and beyond. Their 7th album Starfish was recorded in Los Angeles with producers Waddy Wachtel and Greg Ladanyi, both longtime veterans of the L.A. studio scene. When released in 1988, it rightfully became the breakthrough of The Church in the United States. The album peaked at #41 in the Billboard 200, no small feat for a non-US act. “Under The Milky Way” was released as a single and nearly topped the Mainstream Rock charts, topping at second place, and reached #26 on the Billboard Hot 100. “Reptile” was released as a second single.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert
  • Featuring the classic hit single “Under The Milky Way”


Side A
1. Destination
2. Under The Milky Way
3. Blood Money
4. Lost
5. North, South, East And West

Side B
1. Spark
2. Antenna
3. Reptile
4. A New Season
5. Hotel Womb

YouTube video

63 foto1 catfoto groot 11 The Church - Starfish - Vinyl LP
The Church – Starfish – Vinyl LP