Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Various Artists – Back To Black (Original Soundtrack) – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR24669 Κατηγορίες: , , ,

Barcode: 0600753997406

The official soundtrack release to the new film of Amy Winehouse, BACK TO BLACK, releasing Spring 2024. Amy Winehouse is widely considered as one of the greatest artists in recent history, selling more than 30 million records worldwide. Her acclaimed self-produced 2006 album Back to Black, propelled her to global stardom, going on to win a (then) record breaking 5 Grammy Awards, including Record Of The Year and Song of The Year for hit single Rehab. Releasing on 140g 1LP Black vinyl, the tracklist comprises a carefully curated highlights collection of Amy’s original recordings and tracks from her idols, such as The Shangri-Las, Billie Holiday and Dinah Washington, that are featured in the film, plus a new original track sung by Nick Cave. The vinyl product is housed in a single sleeve with printed inners featuring a personal note from director Sam Taylor-Johnson.

Side A
1 Amy Winehouse – What Is It About Men
2 Amy Winehouse – Stronger Than Me
3 Amy Winehouse – Know You Now
4 The Shangri-Las – Leader Of The Pack
5 Billie Holiday – All Of Me
6 Amy Winehouse – Back To Black

Side B
1 Minnie Riperton – Les Fleurs
2 Dinah Washington – Mad About The Boy
3 Amy Winehouse – Love Is A Losing Game
4 Sarah Vaughan featuring Clifford Brown – Embraceable You
5 Amy Winehouse – Tears Dry On Their Own
6 Nick Cave – Song For Amy

YouTube video

71ZpUHwTrDL. AC SL1500 Various Artists - Back To Black (Original Soundtrack) - Vinyl LP
Various Artists – Back To Black (Original Soundtrack) – Vinyl LP