Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Various Artists – Judgment Night (Original Soundtrack) – Vinyl LP


Άμεσα διαθέσιμο για παραγγελία

Θέλετε να παραλάβετε απo το κατάστημα;
Καλέστε στο 210 38 17 632 για διαθεσιμότητα






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR16451 Κατηγορίες: , ,

Barcode: 8713748980863

The 1993 film Judgment Night was basically suburbia’s paranoid view of inner-city life, where the slightest misstep (such as trying to take a shortcut to a boxing match) has fateful, if not fatal, consequences. And what better music to accompany this middle-class nightmare than a hybrid of the music suburbanites seemed most afraid of; Rap and Rock. It turned out to be quite a fruitful collaboration; while the film bombed, the soundtrack went gold. Judgment Night spawned four singles: Biohazard & Onyx’s “Judgment Night”, Helmet & House Of Pain’s “Just Another Victim”, Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul’s “Fallin” and Faith No More & Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.’s “Another Body Murdered”. It also features a highly sought after collaboration between Pearl Jam & Cypress Hill. Ice-T and Slayer manage to thrash it out on an unsurpassed level, while Sonic Youth & Cypress Hill have that slightly paranoid sound you get from loving Mary Jane a little too much.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Legendary soundtrack album where rock meets rap
  • Featuring “Just Another Victim” by House of Pain & Helmet, “Another Body Murdered” by Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. & Faith No More, “Judgment Night” by Onyx & Biohazard, and many more
  • Includes bonus track “Real Thing” by Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam

Side A
1. Sonic Youth & Cypress Hill – I Love You Mary Jane
2. Biohazard & Onyx – Judgment Night
3. Helmet & House Of Pain – Just Another Victim
4. Living Colour & Run DMC – Me, Myself & My Microphone
5. Slayer & Ice-T – Disorder
6. Dinosaur Jr. & Del The Funky Homosapien – Missing Link

Side B
1. Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul – Fallin’
2. Mudhoney & Sir Mix-A-Lot – Freak Momma
3. Faith No More & Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. – Another Body Murdered
4. Therapy? & Fatal – Come And Die
5. Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam – Real Thing

YouTube video


5584 foto1 product xl 8 Various Artists - Judgment Night (Original Soundtrack) - Vinyl LP
Various Artists – Judgment Night (Original Soundtrack) – Vinyl LP