Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Willie Nelson – The Border – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR24550 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 0196588898020

The Border is legendary country artist Willie Nelson’s 75th solo studio record of new material. Produced by Willie’s longtime collaborator, Buddy Cannon, The Border features four newly-penned tracks by the pair combined with a half dozen tunes from some of their favorite songwriters including two cowritten by Rodney Crowell plus Shawn Camp, Mike Reid and Bobby Tomberlin. Backed by some of Nashville’s finest musicians, the album is another instant classic to follow up their last album of new material, A Beautiful Time which won Best Country Album at the 2023 Grammys.

1. The Border
2. Once Upon a Yesterday
3. What If I M Out of My Mind
4. I Wrote This Song For You
5. Kiss Me When You Re Through
6. Many a Long and Lonesome Highway
7. Hank S Guitar
8. Made In Texas
9. Nobody Knows Me Like You
10. How Much Does It Cost

A18sCXSpZCL. SL1500 2 Willie Nelson - The Border - CD
Willie Nelson – The Border – CD