Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Within Temptation – Mother Earth Tour – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR22947 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 8718627236628

Mother Earth Tour was originally Within Temptation’s first live DVD with footage from the 2002 rock festivals Rock Werchter, Pukkelpop and Lowlands. Mother Earth was the second studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album reached its peak third position in the Dutch charts two years after release, mainly as a result of the second single release, “”Ice Queen””. The album later reached double Platinum status in the Netherlands, Platinum in Germany, and Gold in Belgium. Mother Earth Tour is now available on CD in a jewelcase.

1. Deceiver of Fools
2. Caged
3. Mother Earth
4. Enter
5. Our Farewell
6. The Dance
7. The Promise
8. Dark Wings
9. Restless
10. Deep Within
11. Never-Ending Story
12. Ice Queen

71DuuQVH1cL. AC SL1500 3 Within Temptation - Mother Earth Tour - CD
Within Temptation – Mother Earth Tour – CD