Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Within Temptation – The Silent Force Tour – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR22946 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 8718627236611

The Silent Force Tour was originally released as a double DVD in 2005, consisting the full concert Within Temptation gave at Java-eiland, Amsterdam on July 22nd, 2005. This concert was part of the tour in support of their album The Silent Force. The Silent Force was the third studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album peaked at number one in the Dutch Album Chart and reached the gold status in the Netherlands, Belgium, and Finland, only one week after release. Later, the album also achieved platinum status in Germany and double platinum in their The Netherlands. The Silent Force Tour CD features the 2005 concert at Java-eiland, Amsterdam and is available on a 2CD.

Disc 1
1. Deceiver of Fools
2. Stand My Ground
3. Jilian (I’d Give My Heart)
4. It’s the Fear
5. Forsaken
6. Angels
7. Towards the End
8. Memories
9. Intro
10. See Who I Am

Disc 2
1. Aquarius
2. Pale
3. Jane Doe
4. Caged
5. Mother Earth
6. Candles
7. The Other Half (of Me)
8. Ice Queen

71DuuQVH1cL. AC SL1500 2 Within Temptation - The Silent Force Tour - CD
Within Temptation – The Silent Force Tour – CD